At Choate's Air Conditioning, Heating, and Plumbing, we pride ourselves on the HVAC and Plumbing service that we provide to our customers. From answering the phones, to working in your home, it is our goal to treat you with the utmost respect. Find out the secret to our 50 years in business.

Chris Choate

Owner/President
chris@choateshvac.com

Cindy Choate

Office Manager
cindy@choateshvac.com

Sol Choate

General Manager
sol@choateshvac.com

Brian Choate

Assistant General Manager
brian@choateshvac.com

Mike Miller

Operations Manager
mike@choateshvac.com

Justin Giles

Human Resource
justin.g@choateshvac.com

Jeannie Mahon

Accountant
jeannie.m@choateshvac.com

Rick Farrell

Service Manager
rick@choateshvac.com

Israel Soledad

Install / New Construction Manager
gato@choateshvac.com

Kevin Teague

Plumbing Manager
Kevin.t@choateshvac.com

Geoffrey Newbern

Sales Manager
geoffrey@choateshvac.com

Karla Durham

PCA Coordinator
karla@choateshvac.com

"LET OUR FAMILY SERVE YOUR FAMILY"

COLOSSIANS 3:23

  • HVAC Equipment Upgrades
  • Tankless Water Heaters
  • Tank Water Heaters
  • Sewer Replacement
  • Air Duct Cleaning
  • Filtration Systems
  • U.V. Light Purifiers
  • Whole-House Humidifiers
  • Duct Work/Air Flow Issues
  • HVAC Zone Systems
  • Ductless Mini Splits
  • Insulation